Voice Message


Federica Impallomeni's Home Page

From Trofarello (Torino), Italy



Hi!!! - I'll just leave a little info on myself.
I'll get back to decorating as time permits.

I'm 20, and I'm attending college at the Faculty of Biotechnology.

I lived for 2 years in Pittsburgh, PA.
At that time I was 4-5 and I attended CMU (Carnegie Mellon University) Children's School.

I now live in Trofarello, a suburb of 9,000 inhabitants, 10 miles out of Torino, in the North-West of Italy.

I would like to correspond with USA girls/boys, possibly of my age
(but also from other countries you are welcome)
See my E-mail address on the bottom of this page. Bye.

I would appreciate if you could click here and sign my Guestbook

Would you like to view my Guestbook? Click here Sisyphus

My Visitor counter (since August 21, 1996) says there are at least Intelligent People in the World.
Please spread my URL, and come back as often as you like. Thanks.

Animated line



Mouth Off!

Go ahead... mouth off and tell me what you think about my Web site and how I might improve it. I welcome your input and feedback.


Links to other sites on the Web (More links in the other pages of mine)

My Scout organization in Italy
Carnegie Mellon University in Pittsburgh, PA
Art and Museums
My Main City: Turin City Council (in English)
La mia Cittą-Capoluogo: Comune di Torino (in Italian)
How to find E-mail addresses

This site is still under construction. Please be patient, and visit this page again often.

Remember to click the "Reload" button of your browser, in order to see the latest version of my pages.

If you like, feel free to add a link to this page and let me know so I can view your page.

Would you like to visit other neighbors on Athens GeoPages?
Or check out the other Neighborhoods and their Profile?
Or return to GeoCities Home Page?

Computer+Monitor These pages have been optimized using Netscape 2-4 and a 1024x768 video. Please let me know if you find any defects using other browsers or graphic resolutions.

Envelope My E-mail address is:

© 1999 fede2@altavista.net

[ My Home Page (this page) | My Family | My City | My Interests | My Classical Studies | My USA Travels ]

This page hosted by GeoCities Get your own Free Home Page